CEO Today - USA Awards 2022

CEO Today USA Award s 2022 - 21 - - INDEX - Ryan Marshall PULTEGROUP, INC Construction Leader of the Year 38 W. Brant Aden W&A Engineering Civil Engineering Firm of the Year ILLINOIS Brian Mavraganes Option One Energy, LLC Sustainable Energy Company of the Year Dan Hickey Jabian Consulting Business Strategy Advisory Firm of the Year Robert Ford Abbott Laboratories Medical Technology Company of the Year Tim Walbert Horizon Therapeutics Pharmaceuticals Leader of the Year 42 Tom Wilson The Allstate Corporation Insurance Company of the Year INDIANA David Ricks Eli Lilly and Company Medicines Manufacturing Company of the Year 44 IOWA Marty Vanderploeg Workiva Software Leader of the Year 46 KENTUCKY Scott Sewell Charah Solutions Fossil Services & Solutions Company of the Year LOUISIANA Enzo Calamo Lugen Family Office Legacy Planning & Wealth Management Leader of the Year Leo Denault Entergy Corporation Energy Leader of the Year 48 MAINE Melissa Smith WEX Inc Fintech Leader of the Year 50 MARYLAND Adam H. Stedham GP Strategies Business Services Leader of the Year 52 Charles Lambert Charles Lambert Divisions Program Management Services Leader of the Year James Balda Argentum Home Care Services of the Year James Taiclet Lockheed Martin Corporation Aerospace Company of the Year Ken Buch SHIFT Transformational Coaching & Consulting Service of the Year

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy Mjk3Mzkz